Rocheston Certified CyberSecurity Engineer Level 1 RCCE®1

SOEBIT – Training

27, 28 Nov 4, 12 & 19 Dec 2020
Duration : 5 Days
09:00 AM-17:00 PM CET (Amsterdam- NL)
* Online virtual class
* Training will be in English

More information

WEBINAR
RPA & Cybersecurity

Friday 11th December 2020
10:00 AM till 11:30 AM CET – The Netherlands (Europe)
14:30 PM till 16:00 PM (IST) – India
17:00 PM till 18:30 PM (SGT) – Singapore

Language: English

In collabration with Symbiz Singapore & StudynJobs India.

Free Registration

WEBINAR
Career in Cybersecurity for Network Engineer with live Demo

Saturday 19 December 2020
08:30 PM till 10:30 AM (SRT) – Suriname

12:30 PM till 14:30 PM (CET) – The Netherlands
17:00 PM till 19:00 PM (IST) – India
19:30 PM till 21:00 PM (SGT) – Singapore

Language: English

In collabration with Study-N-Jobs India

FREE REGISTRATION

Rocheston Reinvent
2021 Conference


5 days Penetration Testing Techniques
Dates: 28th Jan – 01 Feb 2021
Language: English

REINVENT Website & Tickets